FacebookTwitter

2020 Bulletins

Documents
1-12-2020 Bulletin 122 Kilobytes Tuesday, 28 January 2020
1-19-2020 Bulletin 123 Kilobytes Tuesday, 28 January 2020
1-26-2020 Bulletin 116 Kilobytes Tuesday, 28 January 2020
1-5-2020 Bulletin 92 Kilobytes Tuesday, 28 January 2020
10-11-2020 Bulletin 119 Kilobytes Wednesday, 07 October 2020
10-18-2020 Bulletin 112 Kilobytes Thursday, 15 October 2020
10-25-2020 Bulletin New 112 Kilobytes Thursday, 22 October 2020
10-4-2020 Bulletin 113 Kilobytes Tuesday, 06 October 2020
2-16-2020 Bulletin 117 Kilobytes Saturday, 22 February 2020
2-2-2020 Bulletin 130 Kilobytes Saturday, 22 February 2020
2-23-2020 Bulletin 128 Kilobytes Saturday, 22 February 2020
2-9-2020 Bulletin 117 Kilobytes Saturday, 22 February 2020
3-1-2020 Bulletin 116 Kilobytes Thursday, 27 February 2020
3-15-2020 1 130 Kilobytes Tuesday, 17 March 2020
3-8-2020 113 Kilobytes Friday, 06 March 2020
6-21-2020 Bulletin 112 Kilobytes Wednesday, 17 June 2020
6-28-2020 Bulletin 109 Kilobytes Thursday, 25 June 2020
7-12-2020 Bulletin 108 Kilobytes Saturday, 11 July 2020
7-19-2020 Bulletin 110 Kilobytes Wednesday, 15 July 2020
7-26-2020 Bulletin 114 Kilobytes Friday, 24 July 2020

blogprayerrequestssermons

Check It Out

  Check out our Facebook page

Daily Devotional

Thank you for your donations that enable our ministry to continue to serve during this difficult time. Click on the "Donate Button" or  Text GIVE to 919-822-9122donate

odb


© 2020 Shallow Well United Church of Christ | Trinity Web Hosting - Websites for your ministry, non-profit, and small business